Pink Floyd’s first four albums will be reissued on vinyl for the first time in two decades on June 3 via the iconic psychedelic band’s Pink Floyd Records. The initial group of albums will including The Piper at the Gates of Dawn (1967), A Saucerful of Secrets (1968), the soundtrack to the movie More (1969) and the two-LP set Ummagumma (1969).

The label said it will put out more vinyl reissues at “regular intervals” throughout the year, with care taken to replicate the original packaging. The first set of releases were pressed on 180 gram vinyl and mastered by frequent Floyd collaborators James Guthrie and Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman (Thriller, Purple Rain).

“We are proud to continue the long standing relationship in North America and beyond between Columbia Records and Pink Floyd,” said Columbia Records Chairman and CEO Rob Stringer in a statement announcing the vinyl deal. “We are excited to work together with the band on their incredible musical legacy.”

Following the death of keyboardist Richard Wright in 2008, Pink Floyd released what was labeled their final album, 2014’s mostly instrumental The Endless River.